Our Team

Isabel Ballard
PATH Certified Instructor
Gaitway Liaison
iballard@fieldstonefarm.org

Anna Boardman
Accountant
Extension 122, aboardman@fieldstonefarm.org

Marty Culbertson
Ground Lesson Instructor
mculbertson@fieldstonefarm.org

Don Dalton
PATH Certified Driving Instructor

Marcy Daniels
Ground Lesson Instructor
mdaniels@fieldstonefarm.org

Ellen Davidson
PATH Certified Instructor

Justin Donaldson
Facility Manager
jdonaldson@fieldstonefarm.org

Ali Dovicsak
Barn Assistant

Jenna Dripps
PATH Certified Instructor
jdripps@fieldstonefarm.org

Katy Flint
Outreach Specialist
PATH Certified Instructor
Extension 145, kflint@fieldstonefarm.org

Maureen Foster
Chief Development Officer
Extension 123, mfoster@fieldstonefarm.org

Debbie Gadus
PATH Certified Advanced Instructor
Level II Driving Instructor
dgadus@fieldstonefarm.org

Ashley Healy
Administrative Assistant
Ground Lesson Instructor
Extension 120, ahealy@fieldstonefarm.org

Marian Heyink, LISW-S
EAGALA Certified
PATH Certified Instructor, ESMHL

Elizabeth Krouse
Communications Manager
Extension 126, ekrouse@fieldstonefarm.org

Sandy Kutash
PATH Certified Instructor, Ground Lesson Instructor
skutash@fieldstonefarm.org

Shellie Kwitkowski
PATH Certified Instructor
Program Assistant
Extension 129, skwitkowski@fieldstonefarm.org

Maureen Manetta
Equine Assistant

Deb Manke
Barn Assistant

Leslie Mapes
Chief Operating Officer
PATH Certified Instructor
Extension 131, lmapes@fieldstonefarm.org

Berni Moauro
PATH Certified Instructor
bmoauro@fieldstonefarm.org

Betsy Ortner
PATH Certified Instructor
Summer Camp Director
eortner@fieldstonefarm.org

Janet Peachey
Barn Assistant

Lauren Simak
Special Programs Coordinator
PATH Certified Instructor
PATH Certified Driving
Instructor
Extension 121, lsimak@fieldstonefarm.org

Lisa Sintic
Manager of Volunteer Services
PATH Certified Instructor
PATH Certified Driving
Instructor
Extension 127, lsintic@fieldstonefarm.org

Carey Smith-Wilson
PATH Certified Advanced Instructor
csmith@fieldstonefarm.org

Winni Spisak
Student Assessment Coordinator
PATH Certified Advanced Instructor
PATH Certified Driving Instructor
Extension 146, wspisak@fieldstonefarm.org

Lynnette Stuart
Chief Executive Officer
PATH Certified Advanced Instructor
Extension 130, lstuart@fieldstonefarm.org

Jinene Studzinski
Equine Director
PATH Certified Instructor
Extension 132, jstudzinski@fieldstonefarm.org

Olivia Tiber
PATH Certified Instructor
otiber@fieldstonefarm.org

Mitchel Tropf
Maintenance Assistant

Tammy Trujillo
Barn Assistant

Aviva Vincent, PhD, LMSW
Director, Program Quality
PATH Certified Instructor
PATH Certified ESMHL
Ext 124
avincent@fieldstonefarm.org

Nora Wagner
Ground Lesson Instructor

Tonya Zimmer
Special Events Coordinator
PATH Certified Advanced Instructor
Extension 128, tzimmer@fieldstonefarm.org